Central Lake Farmers Market

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

The Central Lake Farmers Market will open for the season on Tuesday, June 22 and will be open every Tuesday from 5-8 p.m. at the new pavilion located on Main Street.

 

The Review

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 313
Bellaire, MI 49615
Phone: 231-533-5651
Fax: 231-533-4662
 
Physical Address: 
4470 S. M-88 Hwy.
Bellaire, MI 49615

View Map

Email Us

Facebook Facebook Twitter

Please Login for Premium Content