Mancelona Farmer’s Market

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 29 2020 .
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm

Visit the Mancelona Farmers Market every Thursday during the summer though Oct. 30 from 3-7 p.m. at the Railroad Park Community Pavilion by the Buck Pole.

 

The Review

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 313
Bellaire, MI 49615
Phone: 231-533-5651
Fax: 231-533-4662
 
Physical Address: 
4470 S. M-88 Hwy.
Bellaire, MI 49615

View Map

Email Us

Facebook Facebook Twitter

Please Login for Premium Content